Contact Us
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

 

You may leave a voice message on our phone answering system (718) 297-7475 at any time by selecting the general mailbox extension number  "304."  Any questions regarding courses or event registration should be directed toward our Staff

 

Keep Records Updated! Please use our membership form to inform of us your life changes (new spouse, new baby, new address or phone number) Thanks!

 

Hours

Our Administrative Office is located on 87-24 162nd street (between Highland and Hillside Avenues).

 

Monday        Closed

Tuesday        9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday  9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday      9:00 am to 9:30 pm

Friday            9:00 am to 10:30 pm

Saturday       8:30 am to 5:00 pm     

Sunday          6:30 am to 4:30 pm

 

2016  Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Jr.     Mon, Jan 18, Tue, Jan 19

President's Day               Mon, Feb 15 & Tue, Feb 16
Easter Holiday                 Mon, March 28 & Tue, March 29

Memorial Day                  Mon, May 30 & Tue, May 31

Independence Day         Saturday, July 4th
Labor Day                        Mon, Sept 5 & Tue, Sept. 6

Thanksgiving                   Thu, Nov 24 & Fri, Nov. 25

Christmas                         Tue, Dec 27 
New Year’s Day               Tue, Jan 3

Send Us An Email

 

 



Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.