Meet Our Team

Nancy Mellon

Assistant Finance Administrator

nmellon@highlandny.org

Tara Sidial

Administrative & Finance Support

tsidial@highlandny.org

Esther Shears

Assistant Finance Administrator

eshears@highlandny.org

Sherry Valle

Lavonne Jackson-Wright

Kenrick Gooman

Media Director | Administrator

svalle@highlandny.org

Ministry Liaison | Receptionist

lwright@highlandny.org

Building Manager

kgooman@highlandny.org

Rebecca Sidial

Rachel Bisnauth

Eliana Hamilton

rsidial@highlandny.org

rbisnauth@highlandny.org

ehamilton@highlandny.org

Meet our team.

Nancy Mellon

Assistant Finance Administrator

Tara Sidial

Administrative & Finance Support

Esther Shears

Assistant Finance Administrator

Sherry Valle

Media Director | Administrator

Lavonne Jackson-Wright

Ministry Liaison | Receptionist

Kenrick Gooman

Building Manager

Rebecca Sidial

Rachel Bisnauth

Eliana Hamilton