Meet Our Team

Rachel Bisnauth

Media | Administration

rbisnauth@highlandny.org

Kenrick Gooman

Building Manager

kgooman@highlandny.org

Eliana Hamilton

Media | Administration

ehamilton@highlandny.org

Lavonne Jackson-Wright

Nancy Mellon

Esther Shears

Ministry Liaison | Receptionist

lwright@highlandny.org

Assistant Finance | Administrator

nmellon@highlandny.org

Administration & Finance Support 

eshears@highlandny.org

Rebecca Sidial

Administration & Finance Support 

Tara Sidial

Administration & Finance Support 

Sherry Valle

Media Director | Administrator 

rsidial@highlandny.org

tsidial@highlandny.org

svalle@highlandny.org

Meet our team.

Nancy Mellon

Assistant Finance Administrator

Tara Sidial

Administrative & Finance Support

Esther Shears

Assistant Finance Administrator

Sherry Valle

Media Director | Administrator

Lavonne Jackson-Wright

Ministry Liaison | Receptionist

Kenrick Gooman

Building Manager

Rebecca Sidial

Rachel Bisnauth

Eliana Hamilton